Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Monkey meat~

Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2006 - 8:38 AM

Chaos, Panic, disorder......

My job here is done!

I saw that on a shirt. I was gonna buy it for Satan, but we picked up "Chaos, Panic, Disorder... Professionally Trained" instead.

Don't you just hate it when you can't carry on as normal through the day because all you can think of is pussy? I'm fucking dying here!!!

When you get older the sex drive slows down, but when it kicks in it's violent. This seriously sucks ass. I just wanna lay down, and sit someone on my face so I can have my way with her.

Why does Kris have to be in BC? And yeah...I have my freedom, but I'm too fucking lazy to go looking for a one nighter. Blah!

Want a funny?

Pamela Anderson to divorce Kid Rock
Tuesday, November 28 2006, 11:08 GMT
By Ben Rawson-Jones, Entertainment Reporter
Pamela Anderson has filed for divorce from musician Kid Rock a mere four months into their marriage.

The former Baywatch actress is citing 'irreconcilable differences' for the decision and has hired top celebrity lawyer Neal Hersh to handle the divorce. A spokeswoman for the star confirmed the news to American magazine People: "Pamela filed for divorce last week. It wasn't a happy Thanksgiving."

The couple, reported not to have a prenuptial agreement, were expecting their first child until Anderson suffered a miscarriage last month.

I just don't know why she's attracted to ugly rockstars in the first place. Probably to make herself look better. lol

mmmmmmmm.....pussy. *sigh*

I'm getting bad in my old age. My morals seem to be out the window right about now. lol

I mean, I think just to seriously fuck with her, if Kris' mom pissed me off bad enough I'd hit on her. lol

Naw...that would create more shit, but fuck would it be funny. lol

So, Motley Crue is gonna be here for the 3rd time in like 2 years. This time they are touring with Aerosmith. *shrugs*

I saw them back in April 2005, I have no interest in seeing them again. Kris is upset that I don't have any interest in seeing Evanescence, and Stone Sour opening for them. I just can't be bothered with it. I'll wait until another of my fave bands comes along.

If I was smart I'd get off my ass and get ink done.

I never said I was smart. lol

Fuck, mmmm pussy....*sigh*

Well, I think a nap is in order here. The fucking rabbit woke us up this morning. I need to trim his nails, I swear to fuck he sounds like he's on rollerskates on there floors.

Fucking psycho bunny. lol

Okay, off I go to dream, and drool.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!