Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Hurry up!~

Friday, Nov. 17, 2006 - 8:36 AM

Okay...so normally I hate mondays...as I am forever saying to everyone.

Well, I'm loving next monday, and can't wait for it to come.

Here's why....

For over a month we have been holding tickets. Kris and I are going to see Theory of a Deadman, and Three Days Grace. The 2 bands are touring together, and are here on Monday. It's gonna be impossible to sleep this weekend.

We are somewhat calling this my birfngday present. But in actuality...it's more of the celebration. My friend Angie wants to come over here on my birthday. She says she has a present for me. It'll be hair dye again. Same as last year. lol

I originally wanted to get the girls together to go to Yuk Yuk's...but I just can't be bothered. As much as I know they could all use a comedy break...I don't think I could. My life is too fucking funny as is.

I mean, I try to get pissed off at Kris, and the only thing that gets pissed is my panties. Bloody biatch is always doing something stupid. She doesn't try, she just does. That stupidity of course cracks me up, and that's it. I'm gone. Half the time I can't breathe. lol

UGH! It's too early. I need to go lay down and vegetate until Satan comes home for lunch.

Off I go!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!