Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~*yawn*~

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2006 - 9:24 AM

The heat in my apartment is insane!

The heat is turned right off, yet is pumping like it's set to 30 degrees. I am not impressed in the least. I contact my resident manager, and get no response. So, because of my temperature sensitivity due to MS...I have been sick for weeks, and am damn near blind. Sitting in my living room watching tv is hard. I can't see it! And this dick is leaving me to it. Geez...thanks.

It's winter in Canada, and I have a fan in my open window...just to try to combat the intense heat in here. I'm sure this will be nice when it's -30....but it's only -3, and for the next week it's supposed to be above freezing. Can we say no sleep or rest for Amber?

Lovely.

Well, Kris is at work. She's doing her ETS training right now. She's really excited about it all. I looked at her last night and said "Did you know that you made $110.24 today?"...she looked at me all confused and I laughed. Not bad cash, and this is the small wage for training. They actually pay by the minute if you can believe it. You literally get paid for every minute you are working. That's kinda cool. Gotta love union.

So yeah.. she has a transit id that's an annual bus pass, and when she uses it the drivers laugh at her for being a rookie, then wish her luck. She keeps going on about having status, and feeling like she's part of something. She is also the youngest person to be hired by them. That's kinda awesome.

Blah!

This heat is killing me, and the fan dries the air out so bad you get nosebleeds. What a lovely life I lead. I'm gonna lay down before I die here.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!