Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~OWIEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!~

Thursday, Nov. 09, 2006 - 11:38 PM

I'm gonna be moaning, griping, and bitching for a long time now.

I have begun stretching my ears yet again. My brother gave me shit for not being done them yet, and threatened to sell the jewellery off via Ebay.....so, I said fuck it to saving the plugs, picked up electrical tape, wrapped the plugs, fought to put them in, and am now all sore and whiny. lol

It's all good though. When they heal completely, I'll wrap them with another layer...and so on. I'm gonna go buy 4g plugs from Ritualistics soon. Get my ears to a 4g, then start wrapping those ones until I meet up with the 2g plugs I'll be buying, and so on...up to a 00g.

I will stretch these fuckers, and get my brothers jewellery. Fuck yeah!

The next month or so is gonna be painful. I may just say fuck it and get a taper slammed through. We'll see how I feel when I buy the 4g plugs.

But, I'm happy wrapping for now.

Well, I need a shower, and then to crash. This should prove to be a harsh sleep tonight. I wrapped the right plug a lil too much, and it's killing me, but the left is fine. *sigh*

The trick though, is gonna be keeping Kris off of me so I can get to sleep before 3am. lol

Ah well...

Nite.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!