Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Where to begin....~

Thursday, Nov. 09, 2006 - 9:02 AM

Ok....Kris came for a visit...I scared a couple of guys...she left an hour and a half later.....then was back the next day.

She did her road test on Tuesday, and passed with flying colors. She now has her Class 4 license. For those who don't know...a Class 4 is a chauffeurs license. She can drive a vehicle holding less than 25 people now. That was the final thing she needed. She can now work for the city driving a minibus. Yay!

Well, she got all excited and almost immediately her mom pulled a 180 attitude wise and started in on her really hardcore. Needless to say, there went the excitement. Within 4 hours of her completing her road test, she was back in the city, and home with me.

On a happy note though.....she came back with her snowboard. I got disgruntled because of the fact she couldn't use it, and we went out yesterday, and I bought her new bindings. Last night she was attempting to get used to the style of bindings I bought her, and was going down the hill behind my place......uh.......she needs more practice. lol

Satan informed me last night that he wants to get a snowboard, and wants to try it out, and learn how to do it. Kris is all excited, and I told him that I'll pick a cheap lil plastic one up for him at wally world. So, that's what I'll do next week.

Fuck me am I tired and sore. I've had fuck all for sleep in the past couple of days. Kris seems to like to attack me at bedtime. I went to sleep last night feeling like I had been fucked by an entire football team. Bloody woman. Taking advantage of the half asleep. lol

Meh..... it's all good. Could be worse you know....I could be with another girl with gender issues and hangups. That sucked ass.

So yeah, That's about it for now I guess. In a few hours I'm gonna drag Kris out. We are gonna sell off my brothers snowboard, and some xbox games. Then I'm gonna take her to fall down a hill a few times. lol

She'll get used to the bindings eventually. It'll take a bit of time, but I want her to get used to them on this hill before I take her to Snow Valley, or better yet.... Jasper!

Fuck man... I'm sore, I'm tired, and she is killing me with sex. It's a conspiracy. Grandma here needs a fucking nap. So, nap I shall.


I'm off to bed.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!