Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Stubborn woman!~

Monday, Nov. 06, 2006 - 9:58 PM

So, here I sit.

Kris is on the highway in a truck with her friend Donnie, and is on her way to Edmonton. Why? Because Donnie wanted to go for a drive, Edmonton was a destination, and Kris misses me.

Now is about the time I should point out that there is a freezing rain warning for the area between here and Drayton. How lovely. Ever driven on sheer ice? Guess what they are gonna end up doing? Am I happy? no. As much as I'd like to see her... I'd also like to see her alive.

*sigh*

I tried to talk her out of it, but nothing will stop her. She's stubborn.

So, I sit here...stressing over road conditions.... and worrying about them getting back in one piece. Gotta love stress.

So, my dad called me up tonight in a proper tizzy. He was stressing and freaking about Kris being in Drayton, and was worried that her parents are gonna try to keep her there, and fuck up this city job so she'll leave me and move back.
I chilled him out by letting him know what's been going on with them and her, and laughed about how he calls her my "friend" and her parents now call me her "Roommate". lol

Atleast they are accepting it, who cares what they call us....as long as they acknowledge that there is an "us".

Well, fuck this. Family Guy is on. I'm gonna watch it while I wait for them to get here.

I'm off.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!