Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Sucky!~

Monday, Nov. 06, 2006 - 1:23 AM

I'm gonna make this quick as I need bed and sleepy go bye byes.

Satan went to the game, had a blast, and magically wound up sick on Thurs and friday. *cough*

I gave him the rest of the week off. Thurs night he went to my mom's, and I won't have him here again until Tuesday evening. He'll be home for lunch tomorrow though. So atleast I'll see him. If only for 30 min.

Kris is gone. She's in Drayton at her parents. It's crazy how much her mom seems to be coming around. She has actually admitted to seeing the positives in Kris, and they are both blaming those positives on me. lol

There you go. In 3 months I went from being an abuser that was forcing Kris into this, to someone who is good for her. However did I do that?? *blink*

So yeah, Kris is there until atleast Tuesday, but, there is a possibility that she'll be there until the weekend. We'll see. Her dad said that if she stayed and worked with him, she'll get her car back. The thing is, it all depends on how long it is gonna take to fix it. If she won't be driving it back up on the weekend, then fuck staying there. Things would be so much easier if the idiot had never rolled that car. Bloody woman! lol

But, on a good note...her snowboard is now in the bag I bought her. She even sent me a pic of it today. That made me happy. I'm trying to get Patti's gf Dani to go snowboarding with Kris. We'll see though.

Fuck am I tired. It's been a long day, and a very quiet, boring night. I put my boo on a bus at 12:45, then hung out with Patti until 3:30. I've been bored out of my mind since.

Ah well.

I've had enough of being awake. It's too boring.

I'm off to bed!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!