Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~SAMHAIN!!!!~

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2006 - 9:07 AM

Ahhhh! My fave time of year is here again.

As I sit here I am watching Halloween 4. Did you know that the mask that Michael Myers wears in the Halloween movies is really just a casting of Wiliam Shatners face? Crazy trivia for ya there.

Well, the busy week has started. No rest for the wicked I gues....maybe that's why I'm always tired??

Not alot to say, just pondering getting off my ass to make my son Jell-o Jigglers for his class Halloween party. I wanted to make cookies, but I'm too damn sick to be bothered with it all. Damn colds.

Well, I better get a move on if I want those things to set by lunch.

Off I go...

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!