Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Wasted space~

Monday, Oct. 30, 2006 - 9:14 AM

I am of the opinion that spontanious sex is a wonderful thing. Of course the lack of sleep can tend to suck the next day lol *yawn*

Well, last night went off without a hitch. Kris finally met my brother and sis in law. Kris cornered him about the snowboarding, and confirmed my belief that he wasn't all that into it, and that he had only done it about 4 times. Well, he gave her advice on what to do with the bindings, to give the old ones, and keep the new parts...and to trade it off for one that fits her. He seemed happy to get rid of it all. She was finally able to thank him in person, and I got told off for not stretching my ears yet. He threatened me with Ebay. lol

So, it seems I am about to start the big stretch. Going to a 00g so my brother can hand over all his expensive jewellery to me. I can't complain. He has Amber, Jade, and Pyrex...etc. The shit is hardcore. I'd be happy to take it off of him. Hell, I was obsessed with hs Pyrex plugs for years, now tha I am being told that I can have them....Fuck yeah!

Well, Kris is in her physical right now. Hopefully she'll pass it with flying colors. Satan is at an all day field trip in parliament with his class, and I'm here alone, and still nursing a head cold.

Didn't get alot of sleep last night (he he) so I'm thinking I might just take a nap. It's a mellow and relaxing day for me.... well, except for needing to wash my bedding due to a suck of a rabbit who instead of moving, decided to continue snuggling upto my head, and nicely pissed on my bed. *sigh*

And Kris is now on her way home??? That was fast! But, she has a form in hand saying that she has officially passed her physical, and she meets the requirements for the job. Yehaw! lol

I'm a bit pouty though. Next weekend Kris leaves for a week. She's heading to her parents place for a week. She's gonna work with her dad, do her road test for her Class 4, and sort out her car. It sucks that she's going, but it has to be done. The cool thing is that we have unlimited bm to bm national calling on our cellphones, so we can call eachother and talk forever and it won't cost us a thing. Atleast we'll have the contact, and no stuffy church bitch can prevent her from calling me on her own cell. Dumb cunt.

So yeah, this week is gonna be a long one. Tomorrow is Halloween, Weds Satan goes with my dad to a birthday dinner followed by a hockey game. Then thursday I'm making taco's for him, and he goes with my mom to her place, and friday is his birthday, and he's still with grandma. Saturday is his party with his friends at a bowling alley. Sunday mom keels over and waits for her own birthday to creep up on her like the black death. lol

Okay, I better wrap this up. I need to lie down and die.

Just one last thing....

It be winter out there! All in one bloody weekend too. Bloody canadian winters. lol

I'm out.....cold.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!