Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fuck yeah bitches!~

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2006 - 10:52 PM

Let me recap a few things here.....ok.

Kris recieved a call on Friday. "We have decided to hire you. Welcome aboard".

Well, there you have it. Kris has officially been hired by ETS to be a bus driver. You want excitement? Fuck yeah! She just needs to do her road test for her Class 4. She passed the written, and the medical for it. She does the road test possibly next weekend. Then she has her physical on the 30th...as every city worker needs a physical before they are hired.... then she starts her training on the 14th of November. Valentine's Day marks the end of her probationary period, and then she is set for life, as to fire her they'll need to deal with the union, and she would have to fuck up really bad for them to fire her.
They are starting her at $13.78/hr for training, and then it goes up to $15.25/hr when she starts driving. Basically she'll be making over 23,000 a year from her starting wage. Guaranteed raises because she's union. Fucking awesome!

After I got the call, I called my dad. I have never heard him so happy. He damn near shit himself when I told him. lol

Then on Saturday....as she is walking through the store, she looks down and sees something. She reaches down, and picks up two $20's. Then she goes to the bus stop, and looks down...picks up another $20. That's after making $14 in tips. lol

Then today, she buys a scratchcard. Scratches it, wins $50. Then finds a scratched one in her pocket that she forgot about, and it's worth $20. Add that to the $24 she made in tips....yes, she came home with $94. What the fuck? lol

The woman has a stable up her ass! Fuck just one horseshoe! lol

So, we go out tonight, and at this new store by my place, we meet a guy named Mike. It all started with him commenting on the big Exploited patch on the back of my flight. That turned into us sitting down and chatting with him....and eventually led to me trying Coca Cola Blak. OY VEY! That shit tastes like a coke float made with coffee ice cream! Kinda harsh too. Coke and coffee...who'd of thought?

Now Kris is half dead, and I just finished finding what appears to be my second Grey hair. hmm??? It's all good though. I don't mind that at all.

So, now I'm watching Children of the Corn while I sit here. That's about the excitement in my life. Not much else to report really. Kris works non-stop, I do my thing. That's about it.

I am starting to believe Kris' claims that I am losing weight though. I walked alot more today than I have been able to in the last year. It was crazy. I wasn't even tired until I got home, and went up all the stairs. How fucked is that. Of course that thrilled me to no end. Just makes me want to boogie my ass off around the city now. lol

It's all good on this end right now. I am lovin' life. Friday I go and see about renting the pool for 2 hours on the 4th for Satan's birthday. If we can pull this off it will be a blast. Yehaw!!

xmas this year is gonna be severe man! Totally crazy.

Who knows? Maybe we'll get Satan a PS3?

Goddess knows Kris will have the money. lol

Bed time....I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!