Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Amusement~

Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2006 - 7:43 AM

Let me begin this with my usual truths.

April told me via text on Sunday, that Char wouldn't leave her alone. That she tried to ignore her but she couldn't get away. I saw that for being a bullshit story.
Well, on Monday she told me that she had Char blocked everywhere, and there was no way that she could contact her....of course a Newfie is in no way smarter than me....I know Char likes to chat on the phone, and you can't block a phone numbe when you are on Shaw. Fucking idiot.
So, I send off a nasty couple of texts to Char, to prove that April is yet again lying to me. Big shocking surprise that I get a text yesterday(Tues.) saying "Why did you say that about me?". Stupid cunt thinks I'm dumb. I just proved my point. Funny how she shut up as soon as I pointed out that she was lying.

That is one fat nasty bitch who is my target. I've a good mind to call Bonnie and Levi, and fuck her completely. Levi would probably like to know that she not only makes too much money for that building, but that she has a roommate living there with her. And I am sure Bonnie would like to know about all the shit she steals from work, and how certain things about her aren't what they appear to be. Like April being illiterate.

April hates me because I don't want her. She has the mentality of a 16 yr old...so if you like someone, she likes them. If you don't, she doesn't. She's a spineless follower. Char and April will love trashing me to eachother. The thing is, atleast Char is firm in her beliefs. April gave me the "I still love you and worry about you" bullshit on Sunday. If she comes near me, I'm gonna beat the fuck out of her. I helped her get a job, helped her get her place, gave her furniture, and posters to make her place home, and I'm the piece of shit? Yeah ok then.

Now, onto the more important shit.................

Anyone who knows my son, knows he is obsessed with Hockey, and that he knows everything there is to know about every team. His fave of course being the Edmonton Oilers. A team I might add that is 5-0 at home. They've never lost a home game. Fucking eh!
Well, I got a call last night. My dad asking if he could give Satan his birthday present 2 days early. Ummm....like I give a fuck. Go ahead and make his birthday last 4 days. lol
That's when my dad spills it...

"I have a chance to buy 2 tickets off Mark for the game on Nov. 1st."

Uh oh....Satan is gonna spontainiously combust! That is a dream of his, and with the Oil never losing a home game, you know it will be a good game. lol

Why on earth would I ever say no to that? I knew my dad was going to buy him an Oilers jersey, as he can get them at wholesale, but I never thought he'd pull off a game. This is gonna be insane! I can't wait to hear about it when he gets home. lol

Of course we'll be watching the game on t.v., so we'll know what happened. This is gonna be cool.

So, Kris has a boss that is a fucking retard. Kris had a day off yesterday, works today, and has tomorrow off? Fuck she's dumb!
There was celebrating last night. My mom arrived here, and handed Kris a letter.....it was from the City of Edmonton....it was the official offer of a job in writing. She has an acceptance letter she has to sign and return. This is so fucking exciting!
It was the hiring package is what it was. Code of conduct, job details and description, and so on. Fuck yeah! Geoff comes in this weekend, and is helping Kris out by taking her to do her criminal record check, and letting her drive. I still need to find a place that will either test her on Sunday, or supply a car to test her with. Then she'll have her Class 4, and will be good to go. Once those 2 things are done, she just has the physical on the 30th, and starts with ETS on Nov.14th. I fucking love it!

We are doing lunch with my dad on Thursday, and I have not said a word about the letter. Kris is gonna say that she needs his help with something else, which will get him all serious, then she is going to hand him the employment offer letter. lol We'll get him at his own game. The shithead likes to drop me in it all the time, might as well nail him right back when we can. lol

I swear this city keeps getting more fucked every day. We have a vacancy rate of 1% right now, which means you can't find anywhere to live. We have an employment rate through the roof...which means absolutely everywhere is hiring. Put those together...our homeless have tripled in the last year. And why? Because Alberta is an oil supplying province, with more money than we know what to do with. Our economy is so insanely good that the prices of everything has gone up. Houses that used to cost $132k, now cost $350k. It's fucking crazy!
Now, with all that, we are having murders every week, if not every day. All hell is breaking loose here. It's kinda scary, but in alot of ways it's just the way it was in the 80's. There were a couple of years in the late 80's when we were the murder, and suicide capital of Canada. Pretty harsh if you ask me, but the truth.

Well, that's enough babble for now. I have shit I need to do, and a girl I have to see off to work.

I'm off like your pants. lol

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!