Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fuck off!~

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2006 - 6:20 PM

You see this?

"Claire is pissed of she read an update of you slaggin her off bout things that i have said. She didnt say noting out of order to you so its me you should hate not her. She wonted to speak to you but i wont let her. If she wants it that bad she will get rid of me wont she. So just dont hate her hate me
"

I just got that in an email. Proof of her controlling asshole attitude.

I'm now gonna block her emails. I'm just sick of this shit. She ruined my ex, and is trying to destroy every possible friendhip. She's treating her like a prisoner.

I'm sick of hearing it, and sick of seeing it.

Fuck her for being a cunt, and fuck my ex for being a fucking doormat.

They can have eachother.

Now onto important things.

What a day I had.

I sat in a church chapel for the first time in my life. I saw a proper church funeral, and then we went to the graveyard for the internment....to a grave that wasn't prepared. I was pissed.
We went back to the church, ate lunch at the reception, then finally were able to bury her.

The casket was amazing. It was white, and the finish on it was lace. The most amazing thing I've ever seen actually. She looked good too. I kinda crumbled a bit when I saw her. That was the first time that I ever saw her looking relaxed. But, kyla is gone, my buddy crashed hard, and was having issues walking away from the casket. I brought him home with me, and he played with Satan for a bit to cheer up. I'm forcing him to hang with me tomorrow.

His parents actually approached me tonight about my son. His mother wants tomeet him, and his father wants to be a surrogate grandfather to him. lol

Oh boy....here we go.

I told them to go right ahead. I'm sure he won't mind at all. He'll adopt them because they'll spoil him. lol

So, I made it through today somehow. He picked me up at 9:30am, and brought me home at 3pm. It's been a really nong day. I'm glad it's over. I look forward to bedtime. I'll finally be able to relax. Since hearing about her suicide I've been stressed to the tits.

Blah!

Okay, that's enough for now. I need to go be mellow and watch a movie.

I'm off like a turd of herdles!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!