Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Tomorrow~

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2006 - 8:57 AM

I am not looking forward to tomorrow at all.

My buddy's lil sister was found dead of CO2 poisoning on Sunday morning. She died in the passenger seat of her dads car. My bud is a fucking wreck.

Tomorrow is the funeral, and my bud is picking me up, and taking me to it. I'm going with him to support him. He's a pall bearer so he has to be there an hour and a half early. I'll be getting picked up by him 2 hours before the funeral.

Did I mention his dad wanted nowt to do with the car, and gave it to my buddy? Did I mention I'll be getting a ride to her funeral sitting in the exact spot she died?

I'm worried about what I am going to feel. I know she won't be in there, but it's the emotional residue I'm worried about.

*sigh*

Tomorrow we say goodbye to Kyla.

A girl who suffered from delusions of grandeur, many levels of psychosis, and depression. She tried many times before, but this time she succeeded.

Atleast her pain is over. Maybe she can start something new and happy now?

I'm not looking forward to this.

My buddy's wife can't be here for the funeral, so I'll be at his side with an arm around him while he falls apart at the seams.

Strength amber.....just hold onto your strength.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!