Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Completely fucking fed up!~

Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2006 - 10:16 PM

I'm fucking done with all the bullshit in my life!

Satan was assaulted again on Monday after school. This time it was 5 prairie niggers that showed up at his school. He got hit a couple of times in the back, and well....I got the cops involved this time.

They tracked down the cunt that hit him, and he was all "I ain't afraid of no cop". Lovely. I'm fed up. I called the cops at 8:30am, and went to Satan's school, and sat there waiting until 11:40am...then the cop showed up. I have a file #, and a report was done. That's about all that they can do. I was told that they can't do much of anything. Makes me wonder why I bothered in the first place.

Then I come home to a fucking email from the fucking kid again. Someone called here, Kris returned the call, and I get an asshole email. GET A FUCKING LIFE!

I go to the losers fucking diary to try to figure out wtf is going on, and she's saying I'm still in love with my ex. I AM NOT FUCKING IN LOVE WITH HER AT ALL! IF I WAS I MIGHT CALL HER, OR EVEN SEND A FUCKING LETTER! I DON'T GIVE A FUCK ANYMORE! I'M WITH KRIS YOU STUNNED FUCK!

Kris is quiet, mellow, very feminine, into BDSM, loving, strong, has no paranoia or fears, and is fucking beautiful. EVERYTHING CLAIRE ISN'T!!!!

Why the fuck would I ever want to give up the heavenly creature I am with, to go back to THAT???

Easy....

I WOULDN'T!

Might I point out that Kris is canadian....that means no separation, no flights, no stress, and no bullshit! Did I mention she has always been employed? For as long as I have known her, the longest she has been unemployed is 4 fucking days! 4 DAYS! She isn't some lowlife bum living off the dole! I can't work, but she can and does! Atleast I have a reason to be riding the gov't. It sure as fuck isn't because I'm lazy!

I DON'T WANT MY FUCKING EX! THE BEST THING SHE EVER DID WAS LEAVE ME! I DIDN'T REALIZE IT THEN, BUT I SURE AS FUCK DO NOW! AND ANYONE THAT THINKS OTHERWISE CAN GO FUCK THEMSELVES.

The kid treats my ex like a fucking prisoner. She dictates who she can or can't talk to, what she can and can't do, and freaks over everything. No one can be happy living like that, but my ex lacks the balls to demand more out of life. She is so hell bent on not having hassle, that she puts up with it.

You wanna know funny?

The one thing my ex wants more than anything is to come to Canada, and stay here. Here's the kicker. By xmas I should be on AISH, and same sex marriage is legal in this country now.

See where I am going?

To sponsor her for permanent residence I needed to be on AISH. To have an excuse to sponsor her here would be marriage. lol

The stupid cunt fucked herself on that one. lol

Patience would have got her here. But instead she went to fucking medusa headcase. NOT MY PROBLEM!

I try to be a friend, I get shit on. I hear from the fucked up kid that my ex wants nowt to do with me, and hates me....but then a letter comes in the mail saying the opposite. Headfuck?

I just stopped replying to everything. I can't be bothered with that big ball of stress.

I get kisses, and cuddles, and soft loving words. There is no paranoia, stress, or bullshit in my relationship. Only love, undersanding, and happiness. I seem to live the exact opposite of them, and that is quite fine by me.

I was sent a pic in the first letter the ex sent me. The first thing I thought was "She looks like a washed up junkie. She looks terrible, not happy at all.". I showed my mom, and she was shocked with how bad my ex looked. Then I showed geoff...he just shook his head. She looked like that when she first came here....then she seriously got happy, had a gleam in her eyes, and lit up completely. There is no light, no happiness, and nothing but an empty fake shell of a person. It's like she has been stamped out, and is empty. I don't even know her.

The funny thing is....I looked at that and seriously wondered what I ever saw in her. I don't see any of it now. I don't even really find her attractive anymore. Kris is so fucking beautiful to me that everyone else pales in comparison. Both of those brits do nothing at all for me.

What the fuck was I ever thinking there? I honestly don't know. I guess I was just too accepting. The kicker is that the stupid bitch is open with the kid, but lied all through the 2 weeks short of 5 years that we were together. And I was the one that actually looked after her, had patience for her, loved her, was faithful to her, and stood by her through everything. Good choice on who to treat well.

Not only has the kid tried to get me interested in her, and tried to get phone sex out of me when she was living with her mom, but was also kind enough to tell me she fucked a guy last spring....but don't tell Claire. I'm accused of being obsessed, when she was stalking me online, texting me all the time, calling me several times a day.....and that was after she went on for months about how she would drop Claire in a second if Hailey wanted her.

That little control freak has killed any joy in my ex, and that pic showed it. She got pissed off because my ex looked happy after talking to us on the phone. Obviously something she has never seen before. Geez, I wonder why? Stupid bitch.

Honestly, and for the last time....

I DON'T WANT TO FUCK YOU CHAR! I DON'T WANT YOU OR LOVE YOU CLAIRE! AND I'M DONE WITH THIS CHILDISH BULLSHIT!

The last of any of my emotion towards my ex was killed when I put the emotion into an email. That was the moment I let go. After that, I had the finality I needed, and I moved on for good. I let her go, and am now happy and free of that emotional anchor. It's over, I'm gone, end of story!

FUCK YOU BOTH!

I will never be friends with only one of you. Being friends with both has proven to be an impossibility, so be it. No friendship at all. No loss to me. My life is great, and I am actually happy for once since Russ.

I don't live with lies anymore. I don't make excuses for my partner. I just am.

Where as I am sure I cross their minds daily....today was the first time in over a week that they crossed mine. And that was only because I saw their # on my call display. That they had called here....or one of them did anyway.

Whatever. I just don't give a fuck anymore.

Onto more important things.......

I go to the shop this week or weekend. I am going to talk to Conrad, and book an appointment for the 27th, or that weekend. It's time to work on the right arm again. It's being sleeved...and I am starting the top. Then I'll finish the forearm. Fuck I love having a gf who makes tons of cash, and has an ink fetish. lol

Yeah....Kris is paying for it yet again. I'm so fucking spoiled by her. lol

Well, I've had enough of this shit. Hopefully I'll never have to talk about thse cunts again. I'd happily be my ex's friend, but she is so fucking whipped that she is a fucking puppet. I can't have anything to do with that shit. I don't know who she is, and don't like who she is with this kid. So, unil the kid is gone, I just don't want to know.

Yeah, alot of candid shit, but you know what? I had to say it. I have wanted to answer the letters a few times, but won't because the kid would have a temper tantrum, and frankly I don't want her to know anything about my life. So, they'll never be answered, and I'll forget both of them exist.

Done deal.

I'm off to do something productive.

To cuddle my girl, and have her fall aslepp in my arms.

Nite bitches!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!