Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Which witch is which?~

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2006 - 10:06 AM

So, I have started chatting with Angie's new gf on GC.

She's awesome. I've put out an invite for those 2 to come over and hang with us one night. I figured we could watch movies and have fooooooood. I started with an offer of pizza, but that kinda changed into me cooking a roast dinner...in which she talked me into making yorkshire puddings. lol

Bloody women! lol

So, it seems that at some point in the future here, the for of us are going to hang out together. Works for me. After almost 2 years of talking to Angie, I'll actually get to meet her in person. I met her when she was living in Lethbridge, and then she moved to Calgary. I bugged her to come up here for a visit but that was a no go...so what does she do? She couldn't stay at the place she was in anymore, and had nowhere else to go in Calgary, so she moved up here. She's now living on the opposite end of the city from me, near my dad of all things. lol
But, the point of the matter is.....she's here. She is one of the most awesome people I know, and the only person I know who has always had eyebrows the same color as her hair....even when her hair was hot pink, or green. lol

I can't wait to meet up with that woman. She rocks my socks. Kris gets a kick out of her too, and likes to harass her. lol

Only a couple more days until Geoff shows up here. This is gonna be kickass! He says he is gonna drive Kris to work Sat morning....I tried to talk him into giving his car up to her. But he almost had a heartattack at the thought. lol Poor guy. She's had her license since July 2002...no biggie there. But, his car is his baby. And he's a freak. lol

Fuck do we need to get that girl a car! And we will. I think it was Ford that said whe I'm on AISH they can set it up so she rides my credit rating, and they'll finance us for a car.

The question of the week is this.....How is it that Kris gets tips wherever she works? I mean, this morning alone she has made over $11....just ringing shit up in a 7-11!

Only my girl can pull that shit off. lol

Okay, enough. I'm bored of typing.

I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!