Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~WTF?????~

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2006 - 10:39 AM

You want a fucked up pothead type thingy?

I just went into my guestbook, and found entries I didn't know I had that date back to early 2005.

A pleasant one from the ex, and the usual threats from the kid.

*sigh*

I never even knew they were there, and here I find them like a year and a half later. lol

Glad to know I pay attention.

Some poor chick asked for a password way back then too. Probably thought I was ignoring her or something of the sort.

Oooops!

Good then. Carry on now.

I really need to learn to pay attention more. lol

*wanders off shaking her head*

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!