Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Yawn~

Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2006 - 11:42 PM

What an exhausting weekend.

I hit another phase of being a fucked up nympho. I'd say poor Kris, but she's been walking around with a shit eating grin for days. I find it fucked up that I'll lose interest in sex for weeks, then suddenly hit a phase where I have an insatiable sexual appetite. *shrugs* I suppose it's just one of those things. I lost 10lbs in 2 weeks, and that triggered it. Now it's mutated from me needing to get fucked, to me attacking Kris every chance I get. I want to attack her now, but she's asleep, and works at 7am. Fuck that sucks. lol

I got so fucking happy yesterday. Geoff caught me online and told me that he has had enough of Fox Creek, and the bitch he's with, and is throwing his resume around Edmonton, and wants to move back. I fucking love that shit! He's coming in this weekend, and is gonna spend a night here with us. Fucking awesome!!!

He said the magic words of "Do you know any single girls?" and I had a chat with Daphne today, after telling him about her. They are both interested in meeting eachother. So, if he does come in, then they'll meet echother. It all works for me. They are both crazy as fuck, and will get along great. Plus, if he's seeing her, he'll be here all the time. I miss by "brother". Teresa fucked him over good and proper, and I'm glad he's done with her. Fuck yeah! My bro is coming home!

Kris went and did her testing for ETS this morning. She's on her way to becoming a bus driver. That would be fucking cool. It's not a job, it's a fucking career mate! She'll be started off near $14/hr, and it just goes up from there.

Kris and I were talking tonight, and I pulled out my old 2005 calendar. She messaged me online for the first time on my 30th b-day, and on the 25th she came over and I showed her why sex with an older woman was better. On the 26th she met my parents. lol
No biggie there. My dad called up and said he was taking Parquetta to my mom's and asked if I wanted to go too. I did, and dragged Kris with me. Poor thing came for a fuck, and met the entire clan the next day. lol

Fuck that dog is big now. She's 16 months now? Nice and big, a total suck, and a pain in my dads ass. She's nothing like Retta. Retta was smart and laid back. Parquetta is stubborn as all fuck, and talks back when you give her shit. She reminds me of a 16 yr old girl. She thinks she knows it all, and ignores you. lol

Kris went to my dad's for the first time last Friday. We wasted some time there before seeing The Who. Kris spent most of the time with Boris in her arms. It was hilarious. He didn't care. She was petting him, he was purring, and both were in heaven. My dad laughed at them both. The only piss off about going there, was the fact we forgot to go look at the snowboard in my dad's basement. My brother has turned around and decided to give Kris his snowboard. So, now she owns 2...but can't get the one from her parents place. So, he has yet to meet her, but gave her his snowboard. She absolutely shit herself over it. lol
But, us being the brainiacs we are, we forgot to look at it. We remembered when we were on our way to the concert.

Which brings me to The Who.

Fuck was that an awesome show!!!!!

Of course my dad pulled his whole spring it on her out of nowhere. lol Then he shocked me by handing us each $40 so we could get t-shirts. I wasn't expecting that one at all. I thought he would say they cost too much, but instead he bought us both one. Kris damn near fell over when he handed her the money. It was great. he he

We went up to the skybox, and they ordered in drinks, and pizza for us all. While I was helping to choose pizza, Kris was being amazed and enthralled by all the team pix and letters to Cal Nichols. He of course is one of the owners of the Oilers. We were in his skybox, which is all oilers shit everywhere. Kris is a major hockey fan, and was in heaven. We walked out to our seats, and I told her to look down at the crowd beneath us, that scared the piss out of her. She refused to do it. lol

All in all it has been some fucking weekend. And damn does she look good lying there. I might just have to wake her up. Damn this sex drive! lol

I'm looking forward to Friday. I'm going with my dad to the Trailer Park Boys movie. He wants to hit a matinee showing. It all sounds great to me. We'll see if he can pull it off, as he is busy, but apparently the world stops for TPB. lol

Fuck life is good right now.

My friend Angie moved here finally. She got herself a gf too. She has some wicked sex this weekend, and kept calling me up going on about how tingly she is. lol I just laughed at her, and told her to get used to it. She caught herself a 30 yr old, and is discovering how much fun us old timers can be. lol

Blah. There is so much more to say, but I just can't sit here any longer. I have a beautiful and sexy girl in my bed, and I'll be damned if I'm not gonna have her tonight!

That's enough for me.

I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!