Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Wasted~

Monday, Oct. 02, 2006 - 12:49 AM

Well, there you have it. Kris has Hypoglycemia. Basically when she eats sugar, her blood sugar skyrockets, and her body overcompensates with it's insulin...thus causing all hell to break loose by killing off all the sugar in her system. Basically...she turns white as a sheet and slmodt faints.

Poor Kris.

I fucked her head tonight. She fell down the stairs, twisted her ankle, and screamed, cried, and went mental from the pain. I got her up the stairs and onto my bed. Then I went to work on her ankle, and within an hour she was back to normal. I hit her with some of my cream, then started to heal her with my energy. The look on her face was priceless when she tried to stand on it, and it didn't hurt. Then the show off started to bounce around like bloody Tigger. I had to give her shit, and put her to bed. She just wouldn't settle, so I nailed her with more energy to relax her, and drain her. Within 2 min she was out cold, and I slid away from her with her literally dead to the world.
I fucking love how I can fuck with her head. I was peeling carrots a few days ago, and stopped dead in my tracks. I grabbed my cell, and sent her a text saying "We have enough flowers in the house". That was it. She came home about 10 min later with 2 roses for me, and told me that the text came in when she was getting them for me. lol She kinda shook her head and laughed at me. That was the first headfuck. Then tonight without any medications, or anything at all.....I took her from severe pain that had her bawling, to her bouncing around perfectly normal. That semi fucked her head, but for the most part made her happy as a pig in shit. She works at 7am tomorrow, and was worried about how she was going to work tomorrow with a fucked ankle. Well, she has no problems now. She's good to go. lol

I feel Samhain coming. I've been feeling it for the last month. The air is electric now. The energy is so strong it feels like you could cut it with a knife. I love this time of year. It's always so amazing for me. It lights my every sense on fire. Perhaps that is why my place has become Halloween 24/7/365. Who knows? All I know is I can feel such amazing things, and as time goes by I seem to be getting more and more strong. Every year that I age seems to strengthen my gifts and awareness. I love it. I'm slowly becoming whole again.

I was looking at pix of me from K and Gr.1. I was looking at the eyes in the pic, and I swear to god they are not that of a child. They look so old, and you can see no innocence in them. Kinda trippy.

Well, I'm falling asleep typing this. It's me bedtime.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!