Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Hi! My name is....~

Saturday, Sept. 16, 2006 - 10:17 PM

Well, I gotta say it....

Tonight was awesome!

Kris and I did dinner with my dad, and it was a blast.

I ran to the bathroom when we got there, and when I came out my dad was talking her ear off. (deja vu?)

Kris made the mistake of bringing up the MS 150 bike tour. My dad yapped on and on about it, of course Kris was glued to what he was saying, then I damn near shit when he told her she could join his riding team. That team is all cops, and shit. lol I think he likes her just a wee bit.
We gave him his gifts. He pissed himself laughing when Kris handed him a tin of timmies coffee... and he loved the Larry the Cable Guy dvd I got him. It's him doing stand up, which means it will rock. So, my dad made out like a bandit, got to know Kris, ate like a pig, and laughed alot. He had a blast, and it made me beyond happy to see him smiling that big.

Of course my dad was wearing a t-shit that had like old 50's cartoon ppl on it, and it said "Darling, you were very hard on the beaver last night". Bloody guy is getting worse in his old age. lol

So yeah, alot of off color jokes, and some crazy anecdotes later, the dinner was a total success. They finally got to know eachother, and my dad seems to really like her alot.

He was pretty pissed at her employer though, and was demanding she get a different job. lol

Kris's hand was burned very bad last weds. A dick backed into her while she was pouring soup, and it went all over her hand. They told her she needed the hospital, then left her to take a bus there. Long story short....the hosi was useless and did nothing, and I ended up taking her to my dr yesterday, and he fixed her up really quick.
So, because of the bus, and other bullshit going on there.....my dad wants her to go elsewhere, and my mom told her to go to syupidstore....so tomorrow that's where she is gonna go to after I take her to get blood drawn for blood tests.

Busy day coming up. It's all good though. My dr says Kris can't work until friday. So, I can't complaing about having her to myself for a week. We'll take care of what we need to, and then maybe she can find another job, and tell those lazy cunts to fuck off.

So yeah. Daddy seems to have another daughter. lol

They'll ride together, and bond even more. She's already adopting him too. She sees him as the dad she never had, and also sees him as a real dad. Which he is. Crazy as a loon, racist, and fun. Geez...sounds like Kris. lol

Nope, today was awesome. Yet again, I have a good time with my dad, and I am flying afterwards. It's disgusting how much I am Daddy's little girl. lol

Well, that's about it.

I'm off to watch a flick now.

ta ta!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!