Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Kris!!!~

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2006 - 3:43 PM

I just have to put these pix up here!


Okay...here's the thing right? To set up the chain of events here.

Kris went with me to Physio. When we came out of my appt. we went to the bus stop, and were waiting for the bus to ake us home. Kris looks over and sees a shopping kart. "I wanna go sit in the Kart" So I say "then go sit in the fucking kart you dork.

So......

She sat in the kart, and I took a pic of her in it.

Then.......

I kicked the kart over. he he

But, I wanted a better pic so.....

I walked around and took a pic from a diff angle. She was laughing too hard to move.

Awwwwwwww! Poor Muffin!

I could have felt sorry for her....but it was too funny, we were laughing too hard, and well.....she IS a dork. lol

There ya go. That's my story.

THE END

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!