Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Gameshow!~

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2006 - 1:03 AM

"I'll take the guilt trip behind door number 3 please alex!"


So......

Kris comes home from work today.

"I know where you know that Megan chick from"

I'm all "who the fuck are you talking about?"

"That Megan chick at my work"

"Oh yeah? Where then?"

"She's the one that took your rabbits"

Amber freezes.

"Oh yeah? How are my boys then?"

"Gone."

"Excuse me? What do you mean gone?"

"Well, Nibs was the first to die, and Frankie went right after him. Within 3 weeks of her getting them"

"WHAT!!!"

"Yeah, and I guess Foos went to her dads farm or some shit. She was trying to tell me that you gave her sick rabbits. I told her that they were fine at your place, and we still have one that is happy and healthy"

*sigh*

"Why did you tell me that? That is the most asshole thing you have ever done to me Kris. I didn't need to hear that, or know that. I was better off thinking they were ok."

"I'm sorry. I thought you should know before she tells you"

"You warn that fucking cunt to stay the fuck away from me, and to never bring them up with me. I swear to fuck I'll kill her! I may be not violent now, but I fucking was, and after hearing that shit, I'll happily be taken away by cops for trying to kill that stupid bitch"


Thus began me telling Kris off for telling me in the first place. I could deck her for that guilt trip. She may as well have come to say "Oh, the boys you raised from babies, and loved to death were killed 3 weeks after you gave them up"

Geez....thanks.

If foos went to a farm, he'll be dead now too. He couldn't look after himself, nibs did it for him.

Fuck.


I didn't need to know that fucking shit. I suppose it could be worse. They were getting old. I was always scared of what I would do if I found one dead in it's cage. My poor boys. All I have is pix, and memories.

Thank fuck I still have Zep. When he goes I think I'm gonna get him creamated. He is my fucking boy. The biggest suck. He greets you at the door, nudges your ankles when he knows you are going out, and jumps on you to beg for M&M's. lol

Just concentrate on Zep Amber. Try to let the boys go. It wasn't your fault. The stupid bitch killed them.

Or.....

Not being at home where they were comfy and happy killed them. Either way, atleast I didn't see it, and I don't have to worry about them anymore. I have driven myself nuts in the last year.

I can't believe she told me that. Without even the slightest thought of how it might make me feel.

Yeah.

Guilt much?

I had no choice, but what if I had waited? Picked someone else?

Fuck.

No sleep for me tonight. I feel like utter shite.


Thus concludes my 3rd entry of the day.

Is the show over yet? I need a fucking vacation mate!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!