Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~What in the....~

Saturday, May. 06, 2006 - 10:19 AM

My life has grown significantly more odd than usual.

I found out that the calls and texts were not my ex, but her gf Char.

Ahhhh....the illustrious Char. The girl who used to threaten me, who now says she wants to fuck me hard. Where the fuck did that come from? I honestly don't know what to think. I mean, at the end of the day, this is the girl my ex left me for thus destroying my life, emotional stability, and pretty much my sanity. And now she is trying to get me? Where the hell did that come from?

I don't really know how to deal with this. I don't like it when people chase me. I usually get fed up and just want to be left alone. It is not in my nature to let someone have the control. I don't take well to being chased at all.

So, here we are now. My ex's current gf is hitting on me behind my ex's back. My ex thinks she has a gf as devout as I was. She is very wrong.

So here I sit being offered on a silver platter the ability to completely destroy my ex.

What shall I do?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!