Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~WTF???~

Thursday, Mar. 30, 2006 - 11:16 PM

I have an uncontrollable rage building in me right now.

It's hard, fast, violent, and very fucking dangerous!

Where is it coming from, and where exactly is it going from here? I am damn near ready to snap like fuck man.

I am thinking it has something to do with Jay contacting me yesterday morning. But, fucked if I know. It just keeps building and building.

I need to cut. I need release. I need to fucking explode like a motherfucker on some cunts fucking head. I'm gonna fucking blow yet, but I am hoping to find a way to release before that happens.


Fuck.

Get this fucking shit out of me! Dammit!

I swear to fuck I am starting to fucking lose it here. Why the fuck didn't I just stay silent and not reply? If I had then there would have been no proper contact. But I knew I had to. It was a death threat for my son and I. I seriously needed to confront them. I needed to stop it. I couldn't deal with that shit. I had to move past it all.

And now what?

Now I am going fucking mental. I know for a fact that my life ain't worth shit without her. Even the smallest of contact makes me fill with joy.

I can't keep doing ths to myself. Right now I really want to fucking off myself. Just to get the release of death. An escape from her, and the feelings that still hide inside. I was fine. I had moved on. I was living. Now I am back at being cold, stiff, and waiting....for what? I just don't know what the fuck I am waiting for. A death? A life? an escape? Sanity?


I am about to give up, and give in. I just can't do it anymore. I need an out.

I need some sort of fucking drug, or something.

I just can't do this anymore.

I need help.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!