Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Gun to the head!~

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2005 - 10:58 AM

You know, I am reaching a point in my life where things are really starting to fuck with me.

I am too fucking old for those I identify with, and too fucking immature for those that are my age.

I fucking give up.

Apparently I stop ppl from being able to talk to others. Well, so be it. Go, do what you want. Who the fuck am I to prevent anything. I'm not worth anything anyway.

Everyone my age is either married, engaged, or bitter as fuck over everyone in their past. There is no grey area after 30. There is no growth of anything, you are just fucked for the rest of your life....until you get pervy at 40, and a grandparent at 50.

Wow....look at me.

I have fuck all to offer anyone, I doubt that I ever will be much of anything in life, or to anyone.


I am Amber...a freak...alone....gibbled....and half dead at 29.

I fucking quit!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!