Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Yep...I'm good. *sigh*~

Sunday, Sept. 04, 2005 - 12:31 AM

So, I have accomplished nothing at all this weekend.

I spent all my cash, and forgot that I needed $20 for the tat convention, so that is out. Never made it out with Nikki, she wound up drunk, and out in bars all night.

Tonight I put off going online, found a message from Sara at 9pm saying she lost my #, told me to call her, but I didn't have her #. Then at 11:30 I found a message on a site that had her # on it. *sigh*

So, the hanging with dykes got fucked. I swear to fuck I was supposed to be doing something tomorrow. Fuck knows what though, so tomorrow is screwed up.....except for my best friend leaving town permanently....or so they say.

And here I sit. Pissed at myself for being a dork, and bored out of my skull.

Well, maybe I'll just get laid tomorrow afternoon and relax?

I dunno. So far the weekend sucks though.

Story of my life. If I didn't walk around with my head up my ass, then just maybe I would pay attention long enough to see what the fuck is going on around me.

What sucks the most, is that from the looks of it, that nasty redhead wasn't even there tonight. Fuck.

I just wanted to meet the group, to maybe take one home with me. I need a new pussy to taste.

Fuck it! I'll go to the bar at the end of the month with Nikki, and have some fun. She wants to hook me up with a FTM named Josh anyway. That will be amusing to say the least. lol

Well, I'm late on shooting up.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!