Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Damn!~

Friday, Sept. 02, 2005 - 2:33 PM

Okay, so after 2 days of an insatable sexual appetite, I seem to be calming down. Got lots of sex though, so that's always good.

Hmmm.......

I'm not to sure about this Sat night thing. It turns out that the nasty redhead I had over back in march is one of the girls, and she not only disgusts me with her looks, but she is majorly annoying, and dumb as toast. Hopefully they won't call me, and shit will go by without me having to go.

Then there is tonight. Nikki wants me to go out with her tonight. Says we should go to the bar, and have fun. I said sure, but I have no cash, and she said not to worry, as she should be able to arrange something. I'd definately be happy to find someone to take home with me. I'd like to dive into a nice pussy tonight. I guess I shall see what happens. Hopefully I'll go out with her, and grab a girl....but, knowing me, I'll just relax, and watch the world go by.

Well, that's all I want to say at this moment in time.

Satan gets home from day 2 of grade 5 in about an hour. I'm gonna go relax.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!