Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Completely fed up!~

Monday, Sept. 05, 2005 - 11:02 PM

Yet another person has been removed from my life because of pot.

I am sick to death of being forgotten about, brushed aside, and put 2nd place to pot.

WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE????

Well, it's a very simple thing for me.....you want to hang with potheads and get high? Then get the fuck out of my life!

I don't need/ or want that shit in my life, and I sure as fuck refuse to have it around my son. I would rather go without sex and ink, then put up with that bullshit! Fuck them all.

None of my friends liked that lying bitch anyway. They didn't like her attitude, or how she treated me. 2 down....who's next?

I have managed to make quite a few friends in the last little while, and actually have invites to go places, and do things. I'll be damned if I ever let another pothead touch me. The thought fucking disgusts me,

Is it possible to find just one girl who doesn't smoke the shit?


Fuck 'em all.


I am more important than that shit...and if you do it...FUCK YOU TOO!

I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!