Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I'm in trouble!~

Friday, Aug. 26, 2005 - 11:08 AM

Fucking hell!

I'm going to do this entry as more of a reminder to myself, and a thought process.

Okay.....


Let's look at my next week shall we?

Today I have a shitload of stuff to do. I need to pay off a loan, hit wally world for rat food, and pick up the last of Satan scool supplies....I for got pens and erasers. lol

Tomorrow I relax.

Sunday I go with my buddy Ken to see Garbage play at Red's in West Ed. Which in itself should be interesting....seeing as I only think they are ok, and that's about it, but he worships Shirley Manson. Basically, I get to watch him drool. lol

Then at some point Nikki is coming over with one of her best friends from the hat, just so I can meet this chick, and laugh at the fact that she looks like the lead singer of Seether.

Then Satan starts school on Thursday. Then we hit the long weekend.

I'm supposed to be going to the tattoo convention possibly friday, or sunday. But, Saturday.....

I have been invited over to a chicks place on saturday night. She is having a group of dykes over to watch scary movies. Apparetly I am the only one who doesn't get scared by horror movies, so I'll be laughing. "You'll get to see a bunch of mean dykes get tripped out". I have also been warned that when they all get tgether there is some drinking, much idiocy, lots of boobs being flashed, and even gender bending play. lol

Uh Oh!

Yet again I meet one chick, and she has to introduce me to all of her friends. What's with that? I tell these ppl that I'm a complete cunt, and no one wants to meet me because of it, and they always adopt me. WTF???

Then after the weekend it's school in full swing. yay. I fucking hate getting up early, and am going to be back at it again. Fuck.

So ya, I am officially looking at almost a full week of dykes.

OH! And Nikki has decided that I have to take her with me to Audioslave and Seether. She has even offered to pay the complete cost of both tix if I take her. I am holding off on answering though. You never know when you will meet someone that you would like to take out to a concert. So, I'll tell her at a later date. Although, she is laying on the pressure with brderline begging. lol

Ah well.....

No rest for the wicked I suppose.

That's it for now.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!