Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A moment of sun~

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2005 - 1:48 PM

So, I'm dead to the world right?

It's 10:20am, and my phone rings waking me up.

"what are you up to?"

"Not much, just relaxing"

"oh ok, well I was thinking about taking you out to lunch"

"Okay, I'm game."

"Good. I'll be there at about 11:30 to pick you up."

"Ok dad, we'l;l be ready. See you then"

So yeah

Satan was dead....I had to pry his ass out of bed. Felt bad for waking him, but in the end it was all good. I got him up and dressed with time to spare.

We went to Red Robin for protein burgers, and satan had his usual chick tit strips. mmmmm gooood!

Then after we ate, Satan ran off to play video games in the restaurant, and my dad and I discussed the upcoming tattoo show here on the labour day long weekend. From the looks of it my dad wants to go, and asked if I told my brother, I told him I did and he seemed interested. So, it looks like the 3 of us might go look at tat shit, motorcycles, and classic cars. It's all good. I can't think of anyone I would rather go to that with, than my dad and brother.

It's kinda odd saying that, seeing as in the past I was hiding my ink from my dad. Yet again though, my dad went into it about wanting his next tat. What he wants, wh he wants to do it, and how much he figures it will cost him. lol The fucking guy is an addict already. lol

So ya, good meal, good company, and it looks as if a good long weekend coming up with those 2.

Leave it to my dad to brighten my day.

Yeah....I'm daddy's lil girl.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!