Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Wake up! You're dead!~

Monday, Aug. 15, 2005 - 1:26 AM

And what if I told you to fuck off?

I bet that I'd be the bitch...the cunt....the whore.

Wouldn't I?

And what if I am drowning, and want some understanding? Maybe a rope thrown to me.

No one listens. They cut me off, tell me off, and tell me to "suck it up".

Well, fuck you all.

It's funny you know. If a person commits suicide, everyone says "Why? They seemed so happy" You know why? Because they ignore the signs. Ignore the cries for help. They tell them to "suck it up" and leave it at that. So, the person does suck it up, and they say nothing for weeks, maybe even months....then one day the walls come crashing down on them.

Welcome to reality.

If the world would shut the fuck up for a change, and listen rather than speak......maybe there would be less death?

Or maybe not.

But how will we know, when no one is listening?

Like I said.

Fuck you all.

You live in your happy homes, and happy lives. You have friends, lovers, mates. Or you skip from one meaningless relationship, to another....always afraid to commit fully to one person. Yeah, nice.

Fuck you

Fuck her

Fuck them

Fuck it!

I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!