Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ahhh~

Saturday, Aug. 13, 2005 - 12:21 AM

As I sit here polluting the environment with a cig, and drinking Five Alive I ponder life.


Today was "Family Day" for Satan's MS Kids Kamp. I'm sitting there with my mom, when this (dare I say...hot?) guy in a wheelchair starts talking to us, and asking me about my tats. Yes, yes.....the only other freak that was there this year, singled me out. lol


It's all good.

So ya, did the day, ate too much fruit, and drank lots of Five Alive. Can you see an addiction here yet?


Hi! My name is Amber, and I'm a Five Alive (citrus) addict!


I can't help it if the shit is good. I'll have to slow down soon though, or I'll end up pissing out my ass. lol


Was that graphic enough for you?

So ya, Thurs was Satan's last day of camp, he has no more swimming lessons until next year, and he gets home Sunday night. The summer is winding down.


OOOH OOH OOOHHHHHHHH!

My dad and stepmother have a new puppy!

Yes, it's true. A new little one has joined the family. Infact as I type this, they are en route back to Deadmonton. My stepmother went and got the pup from a breeder in Washington. Awesome I say. We were hoping she would choose one, and she did. Yet another future search dog. I just want to see the pup so I can flop on the floor and let her chew on my head. lol

For those who don't know, my family only ever has Doberman, and this pup is a lil black & tan bitch. I can't wait!

Then on about the 24th my dad and stepmom are taking Satan camping in B.C. He's all excited about leaving the province for the first time. That will be the final week of summer vacation. Then it's back to school. Crazy how the summer went so fast. But, he had a bit of fun, so it's all good.

I want more ink! My tat isn't even fully healed yet, but I have a million more plans in my head. Oh....if I could only win a lottery, or marry an inkslinger. *sigh*

I love it when I let my hair down, and it falls to either side of my face sending the smell of clean hair, and herbal essences washing over me. That's one of my simple pleasures.

Okay, well I am going to cut this short, my druggie self needs to go shoot up.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!