Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Kickass!~

Sunday, Jul. 24, 2005 - 4:22 AM

Fuck did I have an awesome night tonight!

It all started when I got bored.

That seems to be a famous line from my life, as al adventures seem to start with that.

Anyway......

I got bored, and I started to call people I knew. I called friends in the states, my buddy in Calgary, and then I came across Steven's #. So, I called him. Well, I ended up having to call him back, as he was at a friends place. So, I call my mom and BS with her for a while. Then I finally call Steven back. Well, that turned into an hour chat with him driving to Spruce Grove, then after an hour of him being out there, he calls me back, and shortly after his cell dies. Well, I was just pissing myself over is frantic digging for a missing power cord. lol

About 10 min later I get a call from a payphone..."You wanna go out for coffee?".

Guess what Amber did?

I WENT OUT FOR COFFEE!!!!

Well, tea actually, in a Tim's, for like....almost 2 and a half hours. lol

Fuck was that fun. Steve is as warpes as I am, and in diff ways from the idiocy I am used to. I loved it. Apparently I'll be seeing him again, as he seemed to enjoy our chat too. Hell, I stood outside his car talking to him for like 10 min when he was supposedly leaving. lol

I am gonna dig out a vid he wants to borrow, then call him up when I find it. I told him to feel free to call me whenever, and thanked him for the tea.

A good conversation, with a cool person, that I just met in person for the first time. That was much fun. I have no complaints. He seriously strikes me as someone that I will possibly end up being friends with for years to come. Awesome!

All in all, my midnight tea was rather lovely. Even if we were being pigs, and malicious. lol

Then again....aren't I always?

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!