Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A flying cow? WHERE???~

Friday, Jul. 22, 2005 - 11:17 PM

Have you ever questioned your sanity?

I do it all the time. Like tonight for instance.....kicking back and relaxing. Happy to be home alone. Getting a kick out of having stronger legs, and all the exercise lately has given me a wicked sex drive that has me on the hunt again. Had a badass chat with a university chick. That was cool. Then of course I have my usual muses that I toy with. Finally I have a settled mind, no cares for the ex, and am getting my life on track. Hell, I even joined a group on yahoo that is a spanking club here in me home town. Yippee!

Ivy is back with a vengance peeps!

I actually almost considered taking nikki up on a sexual offer tonight. Who knows....if I get that itch, and she's around.......

Yep, things are looking up. As long as I take it easy, and don't blow a knee out again, I should be ok. I swear to fuck I am losing weight again too. My jeans are 2 sizes smaller than the last ones I had, and these ones are starting to loosen up in the midsection now. I have to keep pulling the fucking things up again. lol

I must piss ppl off with how the slightest exercise makes weight drop off of me. Or, my plateau may have just broken? Who knows? All I know is I feel good, and don't want to stop now.

Hmmmm....I may have to shave my hair off soon. I shaved my head last night, and yet again nicked some of the long shit, so I have yet another...or bigger...bald spot with a crooked hair line. *sigh* Hey! I was in a good mood and rushed it. I'm a dork, what can I say?

Hmmm....I should have a shower. Wash away the massive heat I was out in today. K-Days on tuesday! Woot!

Gonna take Satan for some rides, gambling, and junk food. It'll be grrrrrrreat!

Oh ya! Vanessa might be coming to town in a few months...or so. She wants to come and see me. Looks like if she comes, I won't be getting much sleep. I'm gonna make that girl squeal like a bitch in heat! I can't wait!

Yep, nothing negative here for the moment. I'm a happy fucking camper I am.

Life is looking up, and getting pretty good.

*crosses fingers*

If I play my cards right, it should last too.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!