Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~AAAAARRRRGGGGHHHH!!!!~

Friday, Jul. 29, 2005 - 12:49 AM

Fuck have I been busy!

It's been a hell of a week! First I ran all over the city on Monday. Why? because I could? Hell, I was wandering all over downtown. Had a bite in Tim's on Jasper....then went and visited my Aunt. Then went as far as the UofA, and back home.
Then on Tues I took Satan to K-Days. Wandered around there for 4 hours, then did some shopping, then came home.
Weds Satan came home from my moms, and within an hour he was vomitting, and out cold in bed. Poor guy was up until almost 3am sick after waking at 11pm again. *sigh* I'm still stressed to fuck over it all, and can't relax. I'm hoping this shit won't trigger an MS Attack......stress much?
After calling Capital Health Link twice, it was decided that he had heat stroke, and I was told to relax as it will stop. Sure enough he passed out cold, and woke up fine. Now he's completely normal, eating like a pig, and at their advice, he has been drinking Gatorade all day. He is almost through his 3rd bottle. I am sure that one would have been good enough, but I bought him 4. Paranoid mom here working on making sure he is well hydrated. I'd rather he was pissing like a racehorse than dehydrated to all fuck. So, he's fine now, and back at my mom's place, and I'm home and still tied in knots over last night. I hate having a fucking phobia, it damn near killed me last night. Atleast I hid it from Satan well. He was shrugging and laughing over being sick. He never even saw me sweat. I don't need him picking up my fear.

So, today he was all mellow, and as soon as he started drinking Gatorade, he started eating, and well....he didn't stop eating. lol
We went to watch the fireworks tonight, and he was his usual self, bouncing around playing, and man was he happy about me buying him 2 more bottles of Gatorade. He loves the shit anyway, but as soon as I told him the nurse said he has to drink it....well, he got giddy. I think he loves Health Link now. lol

So, I'm just working on relaxing, and hopefully sleeping tonight without waking due to extreme anxiety. Like I was last night.

Tomorrow I'll be out yet again, as it's Satan's last day of swimming lessons, and we are hoping he passes his level 6. That will mean he is halfway through the lessons. That kid is further advanced in swimming than I am, and he wants to do it all. Even wants to complete the lifeguard courses after level 12. I mentioned that it would be a good summer job for him when he gets older. That he could teach lessons, or work as a lifeguard, and he got excited about it. So, I'll keep putting him in lessons. It looks like he is going to be dropping drum lessons though. He wants to stop them until he hits about 12 years old. He says he has had enough for now. I don't blame him, he has been taking them every weekend for the last 2 and a half years now. He'll be fed up by now. So, we'll stop them for a year or two, then start them up again.

Now then....I got an email the other day that was a pre-sale offer for tix to see Garbage on Aug.28. I immediately sent the email to my buddy Ken who is an extreme Garbage fan. Hell, the guy has Shirley Manson as his wife on The Sims. lol
Well, I told Ken the info was for pre-sale tix, and that it would guarantee him tix for the show. He emailed me back that he got them, and asked me if I would like to go with him, as we have never gone to a show together. I spoke with my dad, as he was talking about taking Satan camping in B.C. at the end of the month. He said that they may, or may not go. But, to make the plans as he will take Satan regardless of what happens. So, I emailed Ken saying that if he truly wants me to go, I can. So, it looks like I might just be going to see Garbage at the end of August. That's kinda cool. Knowing Ken, I'll have fun. He is good ppl to hang with. He used to take me out for breakfast all the time when I was working with him in a group home.

Well, I think that's about it.....


OH!

It looks like my dad and stepmother may infact be getting a new pup in a week or so. My stepmother leaves tomorrow morning to drive to Washington to test a pair of bitches. She is looking for a new search dog, so she has a bunch of tests she does. If one of these pups reacts the way she hopes, then they will have a pup almost immediately. My dad is excited, and I just want to lay on the floor so the pup can chew on my head. lol

And for those who don't know, they are Doberman pups. The only type my family ever has. And no, they don't turn on you, their brains don't grow, and they are just sweethearts. Owners make them assholes, the dogs aren't born that way.

Okay!

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!