Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~ARRRRRGH!~

Wednesday, Jul. 13, 2005 - 8:37 PM

So, yippee skippy for me. *sigh*

My son went to Sundre with my dad the weekend before last. Everyone there was sick. He told me one of the boys had been coughing in his face. Long story short, he came home sick.

Well, his cough seemed to be getting better a few days ago, and it sounded like he was almost over it. Then suddenly his cough flared up again, and got worse. Oh yay! Last night he was coughing so bad tears were running down his face.

Well, today I took him to the doctor. My poor lil Satan has bronchitis. The dr said it sounded worse in his right side than his left. So off we went to the pharmacy.....came home with half of it. lol

My son has an inhaler, antibiotics, tylenol, and nyquil. How the hell he isn't stoned from it all I will never now. But, he is happy that he has it all. He was telling everyone that the dr was spoiling him. I guess being prescribed all of that made him feel important. lol

I have been watching him in the past few days, and I can honestly say that he amazes me. When I was his age I was suicidal. I would dangle out my 2nd storey bedroom window, wondering if I would survive the fall, or if I went head first, if it would snap my neck.

But Satan......

The simplest of things makes him happy. A video game, $2 to buy ice cream when the ice cream dude comes around, or just listening to him when he talks. It all puts a smile on his face. Such sweetness, and innocence. Thank goddess for that.

No, I have a fucking happy kid, and that constant happiness just makes me smile. He does amaze me with his lack of fear, and sadness. I guess I must be doing something right. After all, he was talking to my mom last weekend about me. She was amused by it.

"Grandma? How come when mommy is really mad, and yelling at everyone, she is still nice to me?"

My mom told him it was because I loved him. I sat him down and asked him about it, and he asked me straight out why that was. I told him it was because A) he didn't do anything wrong, and was very helpful, and B) if he does do something wrong....well, he's a kid, and either doesn't know any better yet, or is just learning life. I pointed out how he is laid back, does help out, does clean up after himself, and basically doesn't do anything to piss me off.

Satans reaction?

He laughed.

Bloody kid *shakes head*

Now, on another front......

I saw my neurologist yesterday. As I only see her once a year, alot has changed. I have been injecting for 7 months now. Anyway.....

The appointment started out with her telling me that I look good, and complimenting me on my weight loss. Yay! Then she did the usual neurologic tests on me, and reached a point where she actually looked shocked. It seems there has been a major change in my right leg. She says it is alot stronger than it used to be. That just made me giddy as fuck. So, after my appointment I spent about 2 hours walking around downtown. Then today I was walking to the dr with my son, and wandering around a bit. A fire has been lit under my ass. I might be able to reclaim my life yet. So, that was an amazingly good appt. for me. It literally made my millenium. lol

Well, I think I have waffled on about nothing long enough.

Satan just went to bed, and I have shit to do before I crash.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!