Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Obsessed~

Friday, Jun. 24, 2005 - 8:30 PM

Obsessed with Claire Marie Harris? Not like I was.....hell, not even at all now. Perhaps a deep need to destroy her.

Interesting that she stays silent, but sends her kid in to tell me off. As usual, lacking the balls to say anything like the little nigger she is. So be it.

Oh my, as I glance at my tag-board and laugh. Threats from across the Atlantic Ocean.

Might I enquire as to why it is that little Claire is always in here? For you see, I am labelled as obsessed, but she is forever in my diary. The IP on my site meter is the same one as always, an aol in europe, same numbers. *sigh*

Who's obsessed?

Let's see.....she is always in my diary, leaves me a tag if I am not updating enough. Not to mention her desire to bring her child to Edmonton. Why here? If I was a pot head going to Canada, I'd head straight for Vancouver myself. But, nope.....she has to come to Edmonton. I think someone wants to see me. I personally wouldn't go anywhere near Hemel Hempstead if I was in England. As I have no desire to see her. There is no excuse for her to want to come here, except for me.

But, whatever. Let the children dream. They will never have the cash for a flight anyway, not to mention the cash for a hotel once they got here. Sheer stupidity if you ask me.

Well, I think it is time to start uploading more pix. In the next day or 4....as I just can't be bothered at the moment....I shall do a large page or 5 of the pix of her cunt, and masturbation. I'm sure my readers will love that.

I dropped it, I got fed up. But the scottish temper, and ukrainian grudge holding has me wanting to attack now.

Little girls need to learn to keep their mouths shut. They just make things worse in the end.

Ta-ta!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!