Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Serial Killer?~

Friday, Jun. 17, 2005 - 6:30 PM

Well, the police have finally decided to admit that Edmonton has a serial killer.

They say that since 1983 there have been 24 prostitues killed, and that most of them are most likely linked to this guy. He picks up prostitutes, kills them, and dumps them in the outskirts of the city.

Now, in the last few years I have been saying that we have one, and finally just today the city police have admitted that it looks like we have one.

FINALLY!

It's about time we had something cool going on here! Sometimes it just rocks living here.

Now then, to catch up on shit. My dad finished the MS 150 without problems. We did the bbq with him after we clapped him into the finish line. That was cool.

Since then, I have bought him a dvd for a daddy day/birthday prez, and yesterday I took him out for lunch, then he blew like $150 on me....he decided I needed new clothews. lol

I turn 30 this year, and my dad still treats me like I'm 12. I'm forever daddy's lil girl. he he

At 7pm tonight city hall is raising a pride flag. Then this weekend is the pride parade. Geez, talk about fucked up. City hall is getting involved this year. Imagine that! Look what happens when you elect a mayor that isn't an anal retentive asshole.

Other than that, Satan has 7 days left in school. Geez, next year is gr.5........what the fuck????????? Fuck I feel old now. lol

Okay, that's it....I'm done.

Judging fro the amount of traffic this diary gets now, y'all must be loving the pix.

Wo am I to disappoint?

Here ya go........Have 2......

Wasn't that cute?

How about this?

See the tat on the left arm? She got it minutes after I got the one on the back of my neck. It was the same guy. And the ring on the right hand is the one I gave her in 2000. Also if you look between her legs you can see her feet. The anklet on her right ankle is one I made for her.

Yep....it's her cunt. With a bad shave job as usual.lol

Ok, I'm off!

Enjoy!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!