Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Buzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz~

Saturday, Jun. 11, 2005 - 11:52 PM

I've been a busy lil bee.

Well, got a call from my dad this afternoon. Ge did the first 80km in 5 hours. Tomorrow we go meet him at the finish line. I can't wait. I am doing a wreath for him like they do for race horses, Satan has flowers, and a singing hampster done up with my dads number on it. lol

This is gonna be great! We are meeting him, then doing the BBQ there at the finish line. I'm fucking proud of him. He's 56 years old, and says he is in the best shape in 25 years. The guy just rocks!

That's about all there is to that for now.

I will leave you greedy fuckers with a pic.....

Enjoy! This is one of my faves!

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!