Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The pix begin!~

Tuesday, Jun. 07, 2005 - 12:51 PM

Ahhhh....such fun.

Since she is still up for coming in to check up on me, I feel it just about right to point out that I mean what I say.

Here she is looking all cute for the cam.....

Keep in mind these were done for me over the course of years. So technically speaking they are my property, and considering this diary is my personal space, and is not advertised.........have said pix in my diary is perfectly legal! LMAO!

So, without further adieu......

Awwwww how sweeet!


I think I may just put one or 2 up a day.

Ya, these pix were done for me out of love....but you know what? Had she ever truly loved me, she would have treated me with a little more respect, and honesty. I doubt that she ever did love me at all. I was loyal to her, she was a whore. Well, now it is time to show her for the whore she really is!

Never piss off Ivy....she got that nickname at 17 for a reason!

he he

I'm off to smoke and drink koolaid.

Isn't life grand?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!