Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Hrmph!~

Sunday, Jun. 05, 2005 - 12:05 AM

Today is Jays 24th birthday. 4 years ago I threw her a happy face themed party. It was odd. I would wish her a Happy Birthday, but I don't need the abuse that would follow it. *sigh*

I have a dyke chasing me hardcore right now. Her name is Nikki. She is here in the city, and she is forever calling me, hitting on me, and trying to get me to go out to bars with her. Not my thing. Tonight she called me up just to see if I would go out to one of the Lesbian bars here. I could have, but just didn't feel like it. I'm not a bar person.
I suppose I will have to meet her in person at some point, but not right away. She is chasing e so bad that I am backing off. It's crazy shit man. She is 30, and is kicking crack right now. Why do I always get chased by recovering addicts? Must be the mom in me.
Well, this chick is an asshole, can be aggressive when she wants to be, and is also a cuddle whore, and suck. Interesting mix. We do have a shitload of things in common, but there is something about her that is making me keep her at an arms reach. Perhaps it is just a bit like history is repeating itself? Or maybe I just am completely incapable of trust. Then again it might just be that I don't need the bullshit that would be caused by me meeting her. I dunno, all in good time. I'm in no rush.

Fuck man, my hair sits on my shoulders now. When the hell did I start to grow it? Was it late 2003? I can't even remember. I should have written it down. I need to buy some bleach to redo my blond streak again. I think that when I redo it, I'll dye it pink. lol

Just cause.

Other than that, Satan is out of school in a few weeks. He has already told me that I have to buy him a camecube game for passing. lol

Of course I will....he deserves it for his A's.

Well, I think I might just go and get laid now. We'll see what happens.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!