Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Heh!

Thursday, Jun. 02, 2005 - 5:45 PM

You know.....

I find it odd that that picture started out as a pic of me high. lol

I always knew I was demonic, now it seems the true colors are finally showing.

Well, we are almost a week away from the MS Bike Tour here. My dad has been riding like a maniac, has lost oceans of weight, and says he is in the best shape in about 25 years. It's crazy. So, next saturday he is riding his mountain bike 80km out and then on sunday 80km back. I am so proud of him.

Tomorrow we are going out for dinner with him, and then I am gonna sleep for a day. Fuck getting out of bed on saturday!

That's it....just a few comments after an alteration to the template.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!