Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~hmm~

Sunday, May. 15, 2005 - 9:26 AM

Well, I do believe my last freakout was in fact the last of it.

I was all fucked for a few days after, and now I shrug. So, I figure I pretty much have her out of my system. I still don't want a relationship, and am getting really cold to April, but she really isn't my type. Simple things likee illiteracy, and no manners put me off. I used to think brits were idiots....they have nothing on newfies.

So ya, I suppose if I met an intelligent woman who was physically attractive to me, I might attempt a relationship, but I don't know. Time will tell. The gay population of Edmonton is one step beneath that of Toronto, so it's not like I can't find someone if I was to look.

Fuck man...I am never home!

I have 2 neighbours fighting over me right now...I have to visit both every day now. Add to that a bunch of friends, and Amber has no time to herself. It's ok though. I missed the whole talking to other ppl thing.

So, last night I went to my moms friends place for dinner. Today I have 2 friends coming over. Next week I will be on the run all week. Then friday night we are going to a gay couples place for dinner. Fuck knows what we will do on sat, but sunday is dinner at my moms, and monday satan is home early as my mom is off to a dinner that the queen is attending. Fucking bitch knows nothing of the monarchy, I'm a royalist, and she is rubbing it in my face like the whore she is. Yay. I hope she gets food poisoning.

Anyway....

My dad is the incredible shrinking man now. He is training to ride in the MS bike tour here. 160km in 2 days. He trains almost daily. He was so excited last week because he rode 21km in about an hour. I'm just cheering him on. April is gonna throw $30 at him from her next paycheque. He has me down as being his pedal partner, and says every pedal stroke he does is for me. I just smile when he tells me how good he's doing. The guy has lost about 30lbs so far, and is in better shape than he has been in years. I'm proud of him.

UGH!

Well, I better get my ass dressed, and let te neighbours know I'm awake. That way they can all grab me, and I can be dragged off everywhere. Oh yay!

Oh, on May 26th I switch to shaw digital phone, and cable internet. The big switch. But hey....it's gonna save me $40/month so I can't complain too much now can I? Telus can kiss my ass now. One of my neighbours has a friend in the states, and I told her she can call him all she wants to once I am on the digital phone line. Oooooooh hi-tech! lol

Ok, I'm off to get dragged off.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!