Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~She's gone!~

Sunday, May. 15, 2005 - 5:33 PM

I caught april slagging me off to a friend in nfld on msn today.

"All she does is scream at me. She's threatening to throw me out the window, or down the stairs...."

That was the straw that broke the camels back.

April no longer resides at my place. She is no longer welcome here, and has packed her shit, and been taken to the greyhound station to hop a bus to fort mac. I'm done.

I gave her a roof over her head, food in her belly, even let her sleep in my bed, and this is what I get?

Fuck that!

Jay got alot of chances, and was forgiven alot because I was in love with her. I am not now, nor ever have been in love with April. She is too fat to turn me on physically. I just have no interest. After reading that....I kicked her ass out.

She needs to grow the fuck up, and stop using ppl. I have been used, I'm not anymore.

Thus ends that saga.

Alone yet again, only this time I can pretty much handle it.

I'm not worried about much anymore really. Other than the lack of food in this place because I was gonna get some on tues when April gets paid. I won't see a dime. I don't actually think I ever would.

But whatever. Atleast now I am not looking after 2 kids. I'm back at just one.

That's all.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!