Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Sheer and utter DISGUST!~

Sunday, May. 01, 2005 - 2:30 AM

So, I make it known that I need April to stay straight tonight......as I am in mental/emotional turmoil...as my last entry states.

Lisa wanted to smoke a joint, April smoked with her. That was the first upset.

Anxiety sets in, and Amber starts to get a bad feeling about all this.

April is sitting on the couch, turning really pale. She takes her hat off, says she is tired, then sits up and says she thinks she is gonna puke. I say "Then get the fuck upstairs". She goes up, shuts the bathroom door, and I start to freak. Phobia anyone. I then get to listen to her from downstairs, and I go over the edge.

The stupid fucking bitch smoked too much. I went into a blind panic. Shaking so hard my teeth were chattering, and I was going into shock. Lovely.

Then a while later she attempts to comfort me. When she touched me I freaked. I was ready to kill her. I still am.

A little while ago I went down to inject, to see her useless ass passed out on the couch in the dark. She didn't even put the rabbit back in his cage. He was tripped right out. He kept coming upto me, and standing on his hind legs to see me. That really pissed me off. Considering before I went down, I went for a piss....to see bile still in the fucking toilet.

Right now I want nothing more than to toss her shit, and her out my fucking window.

She is a lazy fucking slob, that has been living off of me, and last week I told her she has until the end of may to find an apt, as she won't be here. She was told that she overstayed her welcome a month ago.

She wants to take me on a date next tues, I say she can shove it up her ass. I want nowt to do with her, and her bullshit. ESPECIALLY after tonights disgusting display.

Jay may have been fucked up, violent, and a pathological liar. But she wasn't lazy, or a slob, and she eased my fears, not triggered them. Hell, when she got sick, I worried about her, and looked after her. The love beat the fear.

But...

I don't love April. I don't even want her anymore. Her sheer disrespect for me, and my house has me wanting her dead. I can't wait until I can tell her to get the fuck out, and have her go home. That in itself will be a treat.

In the last 2 months I have been there for her whenever she needed me. Well, tonight I needed her, and look what I got.

Guess what honey?

I NO LONGER GIVE A FUCK!

I am well beyond done.

I am DISGUSTED!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!