Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Blah!~

Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2005 - 8:14 AM

This waking up at 4:30am is gonna fucking kill me yet.

I used to think my mom starting work at 6:45 was rough, but April starts at 6. Her first paycheque comes in next week. I need to sit down and see what she has, then budget it. I need another bag of rabbit food, and we will need food here by then......plus, we have to get her dad something for his birthday. Out of her next one we need to buy her lil sis a Greenday t-shirt for her birthday. Christ, then I have to think of my brother's anniversary, my mom's birthday, and April's birthday. *sigh* June sucks. Of course Satan will want cash for his A's at the end of June too.

Well, on Saturday I am having a Beltane get together here. From the looks of it my place will be packed. But, I'll cook my things....traditional dishes....and my mom ane Roz (mom's friend) are bringing goodies....aka, dessert. Yay!

On May 19th Star Wars Episode III comes out in theatres. Satan is beside himself with excitement already. I promised to take him on the 20th, and was gonna call him in sick to do so, but instead of me doing that, I realized he has a day off school then anyway. Damn! I was looking forward to being all sneaky. He wants April to come, but she hates Star Wars, and I really don't want to waste the money by taking her to it if she won't enjoy it. We'll see what happens. They already have new lightsabers on the market, and my son is tripping out over them too. So, I have to get him them. Thank god my bills are paid off now, and I'll be able to just keep them paid off now. Life is easier when there is a working stiff around.

Had a really fucked up dream this morning. In my dream Satan wasn't here, and when I went to wake him up for school, I walked into his room to find Char and Jay in there. I grabbed Char and threw her down the stairs screaming at them to get the fuck out. Then I tossed all their shit outside, and eventually tossed them out too. Jay said nothing to me, just loked sad, and Char was beaking off at me so I launched her out the door. Then my alarm woke me up to get Satan up. WTF????

Well shit!

I should stat getting dressed. In about a half hour or so, I am out of here to go downtown with my neighbour. Gotta hand in the income review yet again. Oh yay! But, it's gotta be done.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!