Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~What the fuck???~

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005 - 10:21 AM

What is with all the fucking Roos that become obsessed with my diary?

I seem to always get some obsessive australian in here reading every single fucking entry in here.....

Like the one reading this all right now.

Ya...Hi.


Will someone please tell me what the fuck is so interesting about my diary? All it is basically, is solid documentation of every lie I was ever told through the course of an almost 5 yr relationship. That's all. If it seems too good to be true, it's because it was....it was bullshit. I'm pretty sure all her "I love you"s were bullshit as well. For how could someone who supposedly loved me, suddenly decide to move on, but play me at the same time? Mental illness? And if so...is it her or me with it? Because I sure as fuck need to get my head examined after accepting every lie, and letting it all slide.

Oh well.....I am labelled a liar, and obsessed prick, and an abuser. Let her convince them all.

I'm just me.....I let her in completely, and she shattered my heart. So be it. I knew better than to trust in the first place. It was my choice, therefore...my fault. *sigh*

Fuck it! Enough of that shit!

I'm gonna go....and do....something.

Maybe I'll just attack Vanessa, she's online looking for attention from me anyway.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!