Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Oh fucking yay!~

Monday, Mar. 14, 2005 - 7:53 PM

Okay, so there is shit all over the news about a domestic dispute 2 days ago, in which the guy got gunned down by the cops. He was suicidal, and threatened to kill his gf, and their 5 month old baby....or something like that. He said he was gonna do her in, then the kid, then himself. Cops were called, they came face to face with him, 12 shots were fired, he went down, and didn't get up.

I kept looking at the pic and saying "I swear to fuck I know him!". Well, tonight I pulled out my M.E. LaZerte yearbook, and sure fucking enough, he was in my circle of friends when I was there. I saw the pic and felt shit start to crumble. I used to hang out with him, stole smokes off him, bs'ed about metal with him, and attempted to freak him out as much as possible....but it never worked. He would just shake his head at me.

Imagine for a moment, my moment of realization. A guy I was friends with in high school is dead, gunned down by the cops. I have many Q's that will never be answered. I often wonder about the old crowd....now I know about one, and it's because of the news.

I don't think I wanna know anymore.

R.I.P you motherfucker!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!