Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Flooding~

Monday, Mar. 07, 2005 - 12:02 PM

*Mental note: Hide the vibes*


Remind me to never let April near my vibrators again. Long story short......g-spot orgasm, and everything soaked. *sigh*

Nothing wakes you up like sleeping on a towel in a wet spot. Ick!

I have to admit though, I haven't had one of those since early '99. My last bf used to do it to me all the time. But fuck.....who the hell knows how April does this shit to me. She's evil.

Now onto other things....

My mother strikes again. Yep, Sat night Satan gets the shits at her place, he has them all day yesterday, and still has them today. Needless to say, I kept him home from school. The poor guy just keeps going, he feels ok otherwise, or so he says. I mean he is his normal goofy self and everything. He just keeps taking a shit. I'm going to take him to the dr in a little while here. See if the doc can figure out wtf.

So ya, I am yet again not happy with my useless mother. And wtf is with Newfies predicting the weather? Everytime April looks at the sky, she tells me what the weather is going to be, and she is always right. I don't need to check ther weather online, I just listen to her. lol

Well, I have run out of things to say. I'm not awake, and my body is all melty in the chair here. I need to go kill humans. YAY!


I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!