Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fuck around!~

Monday, Mar. 07, 2005 - 8:03 PM

I am hiding in my bedroom right now.

In a previous entry I commented about a fetish for drag kings. Well, I'm in fucking trouble now!

Last night I was bored, and was talking to April about nothing really. I grabbed my makeup, pulled out a black eyeliner, and my blue lipstick, then went and did my lips. Just cause. April took one look at me, started twitching like crazy, and then spent the next half hour practically begging me to do my face. So, I wandered off, and I did it. When I came into the room, her eyes bugged out, and she went nuts. The whole g-spot thing was because she was practically raping me. lol

Well, she knows about my fetish, and tonight she runs off, and comes back wearing a dress shirt, tie, cap backwards, and tearaway shorts. Ummmmm.......DROOL! So she has been strutting around, and teasing me whenever she walks past me. I suppose I deserve it since I did have her pinned to the bed earlier, and was riding her. *ahem* But that's innocent! That's just me! She is being downright fucking evil!!!!!! That's not fucking fair!

April did admit to me the other day that she has some issues with gender, and flip flops with wanting to be male, and liking herself. Ummmm....how the fuck do I find them????? Of course that has set me off on a right tangent. She now knows exactly how much I can deep throat. lol
Ya, I've gone 100% gay now, but my past experiences seem to come in handy alot. I seem to attract dykes with proper gender issues, and thus I can be the lil slut that I am. lol They fucking get off on it too.

So ya, I'm hiding from her now, as she looks so fucking hot it hurts.

I have no idea how I find them, or they find me I should say. But they do, and it hurts. lol

Now I am off, it seems I am getting a call from my buddy in NZ in a min. WTF????

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!