Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Poor fucker...~

Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005 - 10:51 AM

As I sit here listening to April quietly talk in her sleep, I ponder last night.

I did my entry, then shut it all down, and got ready to inject.

Now, April is from an environment that is fucking cold, and fucking humid. Her body is having a hard time adjusting to being here. Out of nowhere last night she got a fever. A really fucking bad one at that.
So, I shove Tylenol down her throat, and dropped her into a hot bath. I broke the fever, then put her to bed. 10 hours later, she just woke up. lol

Leave it to me to be able to fix almost anyone. She had me tripped out pretty bad though. She was burning up so bad that she was losing touch with reality. She would just sit and stare at nothing. This is the 2nd spontanious fever she has had since she got here. She figures the weather change triggered it, as it's bloody warm here now. Was +10C yesterday, She is used to it being atleast 22 degrees colder.

So, last night was a stressful adventure, and yet again I came out on top of it. No fever can defeat the mighty Amber!

Mwuahahahahaha!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!